25/09/2017 -
Home > About INSF > Contact Us 

INSF Contact Information

Please add country code (+98) and city code (21) before every division phone number if you are calling outside Iran..

Division

Phone number

Email address

 Office of the President

82161103-82161104

presidency@insf.org

 Medical Sciences

82161351

medicine@insf.org

 Science and Technology Studies

82161155

studies@insf.org

 Climate Change and Global Warming Studies

82161154

globalwarming@insf.org

 Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

82161154

agriculture@insf.org

 Animal, Veterinary, and Fishery Sciences

82161154

fisheries@insf.org

 Humanities and Social Sciences

82161150

social@insf.org

 Management Studies and Economics

82161347

management@insf.org

 Basic Sciences

82161160

science@insf.org

 Islamic Studies

82161151

islamics@insf.org

 Interdisciplinary Studies

82161155

interdisciplinary@insf.org

 Engineering and Applied Sciences

82161157

engineering@insf.org

 Research Projects Supervision

82161151

supervision@insf.org

 Contract Affairs

82161149

contracts@insf.org

 Patent Application and Registration

82161150

patenting@insf.org

 Arts and Architecture

82161173

arts@insf.org

 Research Grant

82161157

grants@insf.org

 Post Doctoral Affairs

82161160

postdoc@insf.org

 Knowledge-based Companies

82161127

companies@insf.org

 Information Technology and Support

82161133

support@insf.org

 Research and Technology Policy Making

82161120

policies@insf.org

 Innovation Centers

82161120

innovation@insf.org

 Budget and Credit

82161188

credits@insf.org

 Public Relation Affairs

82161321

pr@insf.org

 International Relations

82161347-82161147

international@insf.org

 

Iran National Science Foundation

33, 5th St., North Kargar St., Tehran, Iran.

Postal Code: 1439634665

Phone Number: +98 (21) 8216 1000

Fax Number: +98 (21) 8800 3981

 

Photo Report
Science Popularization
Copyright © Iran National Science Foundation. All rights reserved